RCCA Scheduled Combat Events


Records 1 to 5 of 5

  Date Sanction# Event Location Description

Saturday, April 25, 2020
to
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9563  Tundra Terror XXIII  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

Saturday, May 16, 2020
to
Sunday, May 17, 2020
pending  Battle for Bean Town  LARKS Field Lima Ohio  SSC, Limited B, E-1000 on Saturday Gnat and 2948 Scale on Sunday 

Saturday, June 27, 2020
to
Sunday, June 28, 2020
9564  Tundra Terror XXIV  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

Friday, July 24, 2020
to
Sunday, July 26, 2020
AMA  2020 NATS  AMA Headquarters  Day 1 - SSC & 2948 Alternating Rounds - Limited B Day 2 - SSC & 2948 Alternating Rounds - Limited B - Start GNAT Day 3 - E-1000 - GNAT 

Saturday, October 03, 2020
to
Sunday, October 04, 2020
9565  Tundra Terror XXV  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

 

Copyright © 2020 The RCCA. All rights reserved.
http://www.milonic.com/